Search The Library Catalog

Search The Library Catalog
Click Above To Search The Library Catalog and Find Bridges Audio And E-Books! See "What's New" and "What's Hot", login and manage your account, place reserves, and much more.

Board Members

The Board of Trustees of Spencer Public Library consists of nine members who each serve a six year term. We would like to publicly thank our dedicated and caring trustees who do so much each year to make your library a special place and our jobs a little easier. Current Board members are:
Mrs. Audrey Wheeler -- President
Mr. Ronald Behrends -- Vice President
Mrs. Karen Carey -- Secretary
Mr. Bryan Harken -- Treasurer
Mr. Dennis Dewitt
Mr. Roger Littlefield
Mr. Jim Quinn
Mrs. Debbie Woodcock
Mrs. Sherry Zinn

A Big THANK YOU to all nine trustees from the Library Staff!